Testimonials

Monday, 24/08/20                  17:15                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

The best foot doctor in London

 

EnaK

The best foot doctor in London! I was so pleasantly surprised with the service, I actually really enjoyed the visit. Not only the doctor knew what was wrong with my foot within the 5 min and how to heal it, but she also corrected the way I walk and recommended the insoles. Rebeca is very good at what she does, and I could tell that she loves it! I enjoyed learning about my feet, and looking forward to my next appointment!

 

Sunday, 23/08/20                   20:41                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Excellent. Cannot fault

 

SarahStorm-1637

Professional, considerate, caring and knowledgeable

 

Sunday, 23/08/20                   20:25                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Marylebone foot clinic

 

GeoffreyS-80

Excellent,friendly,professional service.I felt as though I was walking on air after my treatment!

 

Monday, 17/08/20                  23:45                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Absolutely outstanding service

 

HannahK-1906

An excellent informative experience. Very professional and the safety measures in place were impeccable. The visit was extremely pleasant from start to finish. I was warmly welcomed, everything was fully explained and I felt at ease as soon as I entered the premises. Such a friendly atmosphere and very helpful. The treatment I received was exemplary and I was encouraged to engage and ask questions. An absolutely pleasurable experience. The treatments I received were fully explained in layman’s terms and tailored to my individual needs. I was delighted with the treatment and the whole experience and would fully recommend anyone to visit. I can honestly say that my experience went over and beyond what I was expecting.

 

Thursday, 30/07/20               10:42                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Thank you very much

 

Chrysanthemum

Thank you very much for my appointment yesterday specially the hot wax and the lavander soap!

 

Monday, 20/07/20                  17:57                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

The Foot Clinic

 

HappyCustomer-69

Well qualified podiatrist, who offers an excellent service in very hygienic surroundings. Sells excellent handmade products which make good presents. I highly recommend.

 

Thursday, 16/07/20               10:36                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

My appointment yesterday with Rebeca Gomez, after an interval of 4 years, at The Marylebone Foot Clinic was beyond superlative;

 

Chrysanthemum

Starting with a brilliant and thorough pedicure finished off with a foot scrub (Rebeca's own delicious concoction) and hot towels.

Thereafter, there was a biomechanical assessment which highlighted areas I need to work on.

I have been treated by Rebeca since 2003 and I continue to be impressed by her knowledge and professionalism not to mention the wealth of experience that she now brings to the task.

I am so happy to be back with Rebeca at the Marylebone Foot Clinic family and am looking forward to continuing good foot heath.

 

Saturday, 11/07/20    11:53                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Amazing experience

 

SarahM-1626

Service has been absolutely brilliant. Everything is completely sterile and single use. Treatment and follow up plans are discussed thoroughly. I 100% recommend the foot clinic

 

Friday, 10/07/20                                                        Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

First Party Review

Superb Expertise and Outstanding Patient Care

 

MarkT-1110

I have been a patient of Rebecca’s for many years. After experiencing severe Achilles heel pain she was able to diagnose, advise and treat me to relieve all my pain. With occasional checkups I have since remained pain free. A consummate and highly experienced professional, Rebecca’s expertise and sheer passion for her work always comes through. As well as helping family I have recommended Rebecca to many friends and colleagues suffering from feet, back and hip pain. Rebecca has a real passion and dedication to her work and patients. An outstanding expert who provides a superb level of care. Would highly recommend

 

Sunday, 05/07/20                                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

First Party Review

Rebeca is fantastic!

 

AnnaC-653

I have known Rebeca Gomez for almost 20 years. She is remarkably skilled, knowledgeable and empathetic. I started going to her when my daughter was little as she is qualified to work with children as well as adults. Recently I consulted with her concerning some issues I have been having and her thoughtful approach to my problem has already helped me out. I have recommended her in the past and I will continue to do so

 

Sunday, 05/07/20                   13:32                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Highly recommend

 

MikT

I usually never leave a review but this time I feel I have to. Doctor Rebeca has been fantastic and healed my ingrown toenail when I had no more hopes. Excellent level of service, quality of work and empathy. Highly recommend

 

Saturday, 16/06/20                21:50                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Excellent Service

 

RadomirG

Excellent professional advice and treatment. Budget friendly and overall pleasant experience. Would recommend to friends& family.

 

Saturday, 6/06/20                  15:40                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Second Visit. Sterile with PPE in place.

 

AnzaC

My first appointment was a wonderful experience. Rebeca is so thorough - attention to every detail & so caring but without a doubt a real professional. She has such an enchanting personality so in this time as we are all in the throws of Covid she raises one spirits & brings life into the consultation with her energies. I was looking forward to seeing her again & felt so refreshed when I left. A lucky pair of feet! I will be back for a third time without a doubt. All precautions were taken very seriously with visors masks gloves sprays etc in the treatment room but also the reception area. Thank you Rebeca

 

Wednesday, 3/06/20             18:32                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Very good experience with Marylebone Foot Clinic.

 

GalinaL

I have a very good experience with Marylebone Foot Clinic. They are very friendly and Rebeca Gomez is a very good Podiatric Surgeon, she want everything to be perfect. They are working in a difficult time of lockdown with enthusiasm and taking every precautions to keep people safe. Galina Lozhkin 

 

Saturday, 23/05/20                15:48                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

First Party Review

 

Jan Thomas

I visited Rebecca at her practice, The Marylebone Foot Clinic, her central London. Not only is Rebecca a thoroughly lovely person but she is top of her field in podiatry having qualified as a Fellow earlier this year. Thoroughly professional, Rebecca is able to instantly diagnose the problem and solve it immediately. You might hobble in with foot pain but you will walk out with ease. I would highly recommend Rebecca and her practice.

 

Wednesday, 20/05/20            19:34                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

First Party Review

 

Richard Harrington

Brilliant service from a most impressive person. Rebecca is very skilled and put me at ease, fully explaining each step of the process.

 

Monday, 04/05/20                  09:35                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Fantastic Service

 

KlintonM

I was recommended to take my daughter, who has been suffering with foot pain, to see Dr Gomez by a friend. My only regret was that we waited so long. The evaluation was very professional, with Dr Gomez putting my daughter at ease straight away. The issues were highlighted, and within two weeks the exercise plan and insoles have improved her issues dramatically. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Dr Gomez.

 

Friday, 27/03/20                    10:33                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

An Excellent Clinical Experience

 

AnzaC

I have been a patient of Rebeca Gomez for many years. It was a pleasure to be treated by her in this newly opened clinic which is clinical hygienic & modern. Rebeca is highly  professional & well qualified with much clinical experience.. All her treatments are clearly explained. Rebeca's personality charm & enthusiasm are a great asset to her patients. I

would highly recommend booking a consultation.

 

Saturday, 21/03/20                19:16                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

First Party Review

 

Katya L.

Both myself and our sons have been patients of Rebeca for close to 20 years. Thanks to Rebeca, our sons no longer have issues with fallen arches and mine are now manageable. Rebeca is very knowledgeable, passionate about her work as well as caring for her patients.

 

Sunday, 15/03/20                   17:25                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Highly recommend

 

MoN-29

Rebeca is extremely professional and has a lovely calm manner. Everything explained very well. Immaculately clean and modern clinic. I will highly recommend her to my friends and family.

 

Saturday, 14/03/20                21:00                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

A great practice

 

ThomasB-428

Rebecca is a great practician, and very attentive to details. She helped me manage my issues stemming from running and climbing, erasing years of problems! Would definitely recommend !

 

Saturday, 14/03/20                19:14                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Amazing!

 

NinonT

Dr Gomez is amazing! On top of being super professional and knowledgeable, she is warm and kind and puts you at ease. She explains everything in details. She solved my teenage boys issues promptly and efficiently The practice is bright and modern Highly recommend her.

 

Friday, 13/03/20                    20:58                                  Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

The best podiatrist - exceptional service

 

HomaO

The best care I have received. My husband has been suffering with chronic foot ulcers for 3 years and the work and care which Rebecca has delivered has been exceptional. She is meticulous in her work, and has put forward all measures to take the best care of her patient. She is extremely professional in how she conducts her work, yet I am so happy that her kind attitude has enabled us to develop and strong rapport. Highly recommend!

 

Friday, 13/03/20                    20:15                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Exceptional Service

 

ElaineC-236

Exceptional services and premises - I have used Rebeca for years and would not go anywhere else.

 

Friday, 13/03/20                     16:46                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Thank you

 

FernG-9

Confident, professional and caring service, I would highly recommend the clinic.

 

Friday, 13/03/20                     16:43                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

This is the clinic you need to visit if you have a foot related issue

 

AshleyB-283

I had a problem with some numbness in my foot and was quite worried. I visited Rebeca who helped me with my alignment, which I would have never assumed to be the problem. She was incredibly helpful and recommended some exercises for me, but the problem virtually disappeared after seeing her. I recommended that my husband see her too, as he is a climber and had various issues with his feet. She was wonderfully professionally, followed up with him with all the xrays and put procedures in place for him to correct things. All in all I would definitely recommend visiting the clinic if you have any foot related issues.

 

Friday, 13/03/20                    14:31                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

Incredible care and treatment

 

BlueClock50

Rebeca at The Marylebone Foot Clinic has created a beautiful space to give her clients the best treatment and care possible. Her incredible experience and professional manner are second to none. Her kind and caring nature gives you comfort and confirmation that you are in the best possible care. Thank you Rebeca for looking after my feet and me!

 

Friday, 13/03/20                    10:03                                       Marylebone Foot Clinic

83-87 Crawford St
London W1H 2HB

 

A very good and effective foot doctor in Marylebone

 

AlJ-30

Highly detailed clinical evaluation, soled my heel pain and ankle pain. Very good service and would recommend anyone who has foot or ankle issues to go and see Dr Gomez!